24 comments on “Kirain cuma khayalan, ternyata VW combi antik ini beneran ada

    • I live in Indonesia.. for summary : in begining I’m interesting in my son toys (hotwheels) which is short VW combi (kombi), I thought it was just imagination , so I’m searching on google (keyword:short vw combi), the result was I found these 3 models of short combi. One of them was used for stunt car that can wheelie and stopie (see : http://lowvolumevehicle.co.nz/2009/06/vw-kombi-stunt-van/ ) fyi : in my country there are alot of people own antique VW three models that common are beetle,combi and safari. In fact I ever had VW combi (germany model) before I sold it for a diesel van 😦

      Suka

  1. di jogja klo nggak salah juga ada, dan pemilik mempunyai sepasang combi warna serupa,tapi yang satu dibuat limosin dan satunya cebol.
    kalo nggak salah garapan kupu-kupu malam.

    Suka

silahkan berbagi. Terima kasih atas komentarnya